Located in beautiful, historic Leiper’s Fork, just minutes off the Natchez Trace, the Sweeney home, now owned by Julee Jones, has been restored to its 1933 condition. The original homestead, owned by Charlie Sweeney, son of founding father Joseph L. Sweeney, was rebuilt after it burned to the ground in 1931. This home known for years as “Miss Sweeney’s” has opened its doors for women to come and enjoy the loveliness and quaint surroundings of Leiper’s Fork. Miss Sweeney’s features four guestrooms and is located one block from the unique shops and dining in our historic little village.
4220 Old Hillsboro Rd.
Franklin, TN 37064